Key Leadership Team

Lisa Anson

Chief Executive Officer

Experienced General Manager, former President of AstraZeneca UK and has significant leadership experience in pharmaceuticals

Dr. Richard Armer

Chief Scientific Officer

Experienced drug discovery executive, ex Pfizer, Organon, Ardana, Oxagen, Lectus Therapeutics

Andrew Booth

Group Financial Controller

Experienced Financial Controller and Company Secretary of listed companies

Dr. Peter Bunyard

Head of Inflammation & Fibrosis

Expert in immunology, inflammation and fibrosis and obtained a PhD in immunology from University College London

Peter Collum

Chief Financial Officer

Experienced biopharma finance and strategy executive, previously CFO and CBO of Pharnext SA

Dr. Cliff Jones

Head of Chemistry

Experienced medicinal chemist with broad drug discovery expertise, previously with AstraZeneca in the UK and France

Dr. James Mead

Chief Operating Officer

Previously CFO of AstraZeneca Netherlands, with wide sector experience

Caitlin Pearson

Head of Communications

A strategic communications specialist with AIM-listed biotech experience

Dr. Caroline Phillips

Head of Oncology

Extensive experience in drug discovery and early clinical development

Dr. Jane Robertson

Chief Medical Officer

Experienced oncology drug developer ex. AstraZeneca, Achilles, Nucana. Led the successful clinical development of Lynparza

Claire Solk

Claire Solk

General Counsel

Experienced legal counsel with wide sector experience

Craig Tilston

Craig Tilston

Head of Development Operations

Experienced drug developer ex. AstraZeneca and Pfizer. Closely involved with the development of a number of successful compounds including Tagrisso™, Lipitor™, Champix™ and Viagra™